Our Current Members

Membership PDF Version

Julius Alexander
PCLinkZ.com

Computer & Network Support
203 536 9093
www.PCLinkZ.com
Julius@PCLinkZ.com
Greg Axelrod
Edward M. Axelrod,CPA,PC

Accountant
203 655 8525
www.axelrodcpa.com
gaxelrod@axelrodcpa.com
Anthony Cenatiempo
The Pickel Law Firm, LLC

Family Law
203 348 4100
acenatiempo@pickellaw.com
www.pickellaw.com
Peter Daigle
Daigle & Travers

Insurance Broker
203 655 6974
peter.daigle@daigletravers.com
www.DaigleTravers.com
David Epprecht
Realty Quest

Real Estate Professional
203 656 4993
www.realtyquest.com
David@RealtyQuest.com
Gerald Flowers
Capital Brokerage

Insurance Broker
203 866 3535
www.capbrokerage.com
jerry@capbrokerage.com

"More Than Just
Term Insurance."
Andy Gale
One Handy Man, LLC

Home Repair Services
203 870 0975
onehandyman@optimum.net
www.one-handyman.com
Mark Joachim
Associates in Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor
203 838 1555
www.ctchiropractic.com
joachim_mark_j_dr@sbcglobal.net

"Natural health care done right!"
John Kane
Wells Fargo

Financial Service Manager
203 667-7301
john.kane@wellsfargo.com

Ricardo Morales
Home Services

Painting and Powerwashing
203 246-6585
mexirichi23@gmail.com

"More Than Just Painting."
Harry Norris
A Cut Above Landscaping

Full Service Landscaper
203 984-0479
www.acutabovelandscaping.net
hattrix@optonline.net

"More Than Just Cutting Lawns."
James M. Patrick
Morgan Stanley

Financial Consultant
203 326 6929
http://www.morganstanleyfa.com/jamespatrick
james.m.patrick@morganstanley.com
"Helping my clients sleep at night.."
Carmine Picarello
Carmine Picarello Photography

Photographer
203 216 1097
carmine@picarellophoto.com
www.picarellophoto.com

Greg Reichman
Chase

Sr. Home Lending Advisor
203 644 4095
gregory.a.reichman@chase.com
www.chase.com

Beth Schulkind
Your Home Again

Senior & Boomer Transitioning Services
203 913 7212
info@yourhomeagain.net
Dana Schultze
Future Perfect

Custom Electronics and Electrical Contracting
203 939 6931
info@TheFuturePerfectCo.com
www.TheFuturePerfectCo.com
Luke Tashjian
Whitman Breed Abbott & Morgan, LLC

Tax Attorney
203 869 3800
ltashjian@wbamct.com
Stan Witkow
Stanley Witkow Associates

Job search - Career Management
203 227 0466
www.stanleywitkow.com
stan@witkow.com

"Helping you develop successful job
search and career strategies."